Sarkodie’s Black Love Album Official Tracklist released

Sarkodie, a multiple award-winning Ghanaian musician is set to release his new album, the Black Love Album this Friday and the tracklist is out!

Well, from Can’t Let You Go ft. King Promise to Lucky ft. Rude Boy of P Square fame to Do You?’ and it features Mr Eazi and more, the tracklist is finally out.

The Black Love Album has 15 songs and 16 artistes featured on it.

Check out the tracklist below.

Responding to fans inquiry about the album, Sarkodie revealed his plans to take the album on a world tour in 2020.

Fans can preorder the album here: https://ditto.fm/blacklove

Facebook Comments

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar